Ugrás a tartalomhoz Lépj a menübe
 


1.Dezső Kosztolányi: The Complaints of the Poor Little Child ( 1910. Selections)

2011.03.26

Dezső Kosztolányi: The Complaints of the Poor Little Child  ( 1910. Selections)

 

 

Like someone who fell among the rails

 

and feels anew his waning life…

and sees in ways he never saw before

the infinite, the far-off life, ..

 

to this I say farewell…

among rails and among wheels

for one moment I grasp that which is eternal…

 

And I see him, the little child…

in his white shirt toddling…

I hear his soft, delighted laugh

and see his sleepy head on his chest…

 

He is the priest, the just, the saint,

I gaze upon him as upon a stranger…

 

and I weep for him who is no more…

 

 

I am still proud to be Hungarian

and grandfather, that warrior of old,

listens to my boasts, smiling and proud.

An ancient wound-scar keeps his brow aflame,

and I, at his knee, swaggering, declare:

„We magyars are winning! Everywhere!”

 

His eyes alone fill up with clouds sometimes.

Woe, this poor orphan must never be told

that there are worlds, far-off and passing strange

and Versailles’ gardens blossom out in gold….

Woe, he must never know, nor ever see them,

he must not see their splendor, hear their calls—

his native tongue, under these ancient trees,

a sounding sea, protects while it enthralls.

This sweet dream of his must be protected,

as one would guard the sleep of a sick child…

He must not know that his life is no life,

and, in the instant of his birth he died…

Woe, he must not be told that—All is vain!

What, if he sang? What if he prophesied?

Little Hungarians are all born mute.

Their cries go unheard by the world outside…

 

 

 

The little dog.

                        He is my favorite.

 

 High up, upon a silk cushion he thrones.

I can just sit, admire him for hours,

while I am counting his fast heartbeat, pulse,

 

And while he dreams of bones and dinnertime,

I wonder, what do doggies dream about?

What kind of life is his?  What kinds of dreams haunt him

in this savage and endless world of ours?

 

The poor dear is always sad.  I ask him why he grieves.

He avoids my look, his moist eyes shun my gaze.

His wise, brown eyes hooded  with secret haze.

I press on: ’Do you  feel that no one here loves you?’

He hangs his head.  I fear that he agrees.…

 

Then I call him: ’Let’s go and play outside!’

His bushy head sinks slowly in my lap…

 

Sometimes I ask him, ’Is your home too far?’

At such times, I think, I see him mourn.

Then again, ’Tell me, does life weigh you down?’

He snuggles up to me,  brother from afar…

 

Still, I keep nagging, ’Talk about your world

where there are doggy-homes and dog-statues!

about your far-away dad, sisters, brothers!

Tell me: do you miss your  mommy very much?

You wait and wait, and no news ever comes…’

 

I try to pry his mouth open—no luck!

…He does not speak.  He does not answer me.

Just weeps and weeps.

                                   Poor little dog just weeps.  

 

 

My little sister is betrothed to sorrow

 

and now she sits, so mute, without a moan,

among her flowers, forever alone.

A flower, she, her soul’s a flower fallow.

My little sister is betrothed to sorrow.

Just sits and waits. A window and a chair.

Her misery over her heart hovers,

and roses, blooming, blossom for others.

 

On her poor head her silent, earnest hair

droops miserably, like a shabby orphan,

as a dead maiden’s, prepared for her coffin.

 

She looks so mild, eyes peaceful and clear,

she cannot cry, and smile she does not dare.

 

But sometimes, when she thinks herself alone,

opening old chests, she gives a stifled moan,

bewailing her poor, ungarlanded head,

and darkness mantles her, a cloak of lead.

Her tears drop slowly on the ancient lace,

and her heart—woe—so like a broken vase,

a diamond-vase, resounds so eerie-twinkled,

for someone took that chaste heart for a trinket

and smashed it.  I can often hear it weep,

and sometimes, if its sighs chance in my room,

I whisper half-crazed prayers to the moon,

and, till the dawn comes, cannot go to sleep.

 

Above her garden, she just sits and watches

the slothful evenings move on lazy crutches

and every day she meeets the sad, pale morrow.

 

And waits.

               Because she is betrothed to sorrow.

 

 

 

Go, little child.  Your path leads into the Infinite,.

but before me there is only the nothing.

The Nothing.  A few more bold years,

then manhood, and yellow old age.

So, sweet one, forgive the singer of songs

who had forced you upon the stage—

Go to the sad publishing houses of Budapest,

and slowly uncover your speaking wounds.

Go to the Café New York, and on the catafalk of a marble-topped

table learn to die all over again.

Go into the cross-fire of envious eyes,

let them examine what is literary in you…

 

Go, go, poor little one!

 

 From Fall Concert (1911) Fragment

 

Locust-cry at an ancient door

Abandoned by everyone

 

From Magic(1912)

 

„Régi szerelmes levele”—a fragment)

 

For my heart aches for signals from Beyond,

it longs for Death, with yearning it grows faint,

I’m like some wall-eyed medieval saint,

who is demented, and in love with God…

 

From Poppy, 1916

 

„Ode to my wife, so distant, so ill”

 

My own wife, oh, you dear, you dear,

how very rarely did I for you sing!

I did not trust in paper and in ink,

fearing, the petals of the words would wilt.

Nor did I take you, with hair piled up high,

to shining dance-floors, our arms entwined,

you, who had come to me, to earth, so mild,

over a sea of tears, of gritted teeth.

We roamed the poor districts, midst cast-off dogs,

while the Fall bled with resigned, plain smiles,

We wept in the fog, wounds scarlet andd raw.

What did „they” know, the „cultured,” stuck-up crowd,

about the real you? That snob who now

parades on the ballroom floor

with a jewel-eared, dumb houri on his arm…

 

I don’t believe in „Woman.” The hand

which gives and takes. Nor the mouth

now laughing, now sighing-sad,

in arms which call, enticingly lure—

But I’ve believed in your eyes, so good, so good.

I’ve believed and stopped.  I’m waiting here.

 

To me, you are the Good.  Goodness itself.

When you are with me, I’m alive again..

But when you are away, you’re grief itself,

At such times, you are sadness, you are pain.

 

Look now!  This empty room is stirring!

The poet’s jacket looks so slovenly,

It spreads its crippled arms so longingly,

for it also yearns for you, poor thing…

 

For life has made me into a hero prized.

It has given meg gold and mirrh and fever,

it had made me a gloater and a griever,

but you alone made me a knight of Christ

who gladly gives away his cloak to one

he loves.  For you I tore away my mask.

You have brought me pain in a well-wrought flask

and poverty, its treasures, and its balm.

 

Mankind measures now fevers of the world,

but I watch a column of mercury.

Thirty-seven-two?  Thirty-seven-three?

and on the bare streets, all my footsteps hurt.

Trembling, I look into the distance, woe,

where Tatra’s splendor arches in the snow,

and patients lie, and silently they seize

their cold thermometers, in winter’s peace.

 

 

„Sonnet about the old king” (fragment)

 

I was happy then…

and aching with mysterious, sweet life…

I wrote, I sang…

For I was a poet, and I was twenty-five…

 

From Bread and Wine (1920)(Fragment)

 

„Happy, sad song”

 

Bread have I, and wine have I also,

child have I, and I have a wife,

is there cause to complain, then, my soul?

there’s enough food to provide a good life…

 

 

That which I sing, the sadness, sorrow,

brings tears to many cheeks, not one,

and Hungary, the ancient mother,

calls me her youthful, singing son.

 

I can take baths, to cool and to rest,

Sweet, soothing tea—my nerves in danger--

When I am  roaming in sad Budapest,

I’m not considered a complete stranger

 

 

And yet…I feel something is lost…

The priceless pearl  my soul had longed to buy—

I’m home already in this  world of ours,

But I have lost my precious home on high….

 

 

Hozzászólások

Hozzászólás megtekintése

Hozzászólások megtekintése

gnzowu

(zvcvfi, 2018.11.03 03:52)

cialis india online http://cialisn.com
<a href=http://cialisn.com>cialis pills</a>

сайт с продвижением под ключ

(CurtisDem, 2018.11.01 10:56)

сайт с продвижением под ключ https://krutim-all.com/ видео курс продвижения сайта, анкор продвижение сайта

Buy Cheap Medications Without Prescription Online From Canada

(LuckwOg, 2018.11.01 08:35)

Buy Cheap Medications Without Prescription Online From Canada:

http://myinstantfriend.com/content/buy-atopex-arimidex-zometa-allegra-fastofen-pyrantel-zometa-online-without-prescription

Tech N9ne tour dates

(Melvinoxymn, 2018.10.29 22:22)

Tech N9ne is a famous rap singer, so don't miss the possibility to visit <a href=http://techn9netour.com/>Tech N9ne concert dates 2018</a>

микрозаймы на киви кошелек

(JesieVat, 2018.10.29 15:42)

быстрые онлайн займы на карту без проверки кредитной истории https://credvsem.ru взять микрокредит кредит на дому без поручителей и справок займ без залога

Форекс стратегия TrendLion - торгуем всего 30 минут в день

(NulliesVaf, 2018.10.28 14:15)

Предлагаю вашему вниманию свою авторскую стратегию для торговли на рынке Форекс. Преимущество моей стратегии в том, что на торговлю уходит всего полчаса в день. Стратегия отлично подойдёт тем, кто хочет попробовать себя в торговле на рынке Форекс, но не может позволить себе сидеть перед терминалом, в ожидании сигнала, весь день.

Скачать бесплатно и без регистрации

[url=http://null.0ie.ru/index.php?threads/%D0%A4%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%BA%D1%81-%D1%81%D1%82%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%82%D0%B5%D0%B3%D0%B8%D1%8F-trendlion-%D1%82%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%B3%D1%83%D0%B5%D0%BC-%D0%B2%D1%81%D0%B5%D0%B3%D0%BE-30-%D0%BC%D0%B8%D0%BD%D1%83%D1%82-%D0%B2-%D0%B4%D0%B5%D0%BD%D1%8C.13/]Форекс стратегия TrendLion - торгуем всего 30 минут в день[/url]



Смотрите Так же:
[url=http://null.0ie.ru/index.php?threads/%D0%90%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B4%D0%BD%D1%8B%D0%B9-%D0%B1%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%81-%D0%92%D0%BE%D0%B7%D0%B2%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%89%D0%B0%D0%B5%D0%BC-100-%D0%B2%D0%BB%D0%BE%D0%B6%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%BD%D1%8B%D1%85-%D1%81%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%B4%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B2-%D0%B7%D0%B0-6-10-%D0%BC%D0%B5%D1%81%D1%8F%D1%86%D0%B5%D0%B2.15/]Арендный бизнес. Возвращаем 100% вложенных средств за 6-10 месяцев[/url]
[url=http://null.0ie.ru/index.php?threads/%D0%9F%D0%BB%D0%B0%D1%82%D0%B8%D1%82%D0%B5-%D0%B7%D0%B0-%D1%83%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%B0%D0%BB%D1%8C%D0%BD%D1%8B%D0%B5-%D1%84%D0%BE%D1%82%D0%BE-%D0%A5%D0%B2%D0%B0%D1%82%D0%B8%D1%82-%D0%A1%D0%BE%D0%B7%D0%B4%D0%B0%D0%B9%D1%82%D0%B5-1000-%D1%81%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%B8%D1%85-%D0%B7%D0%B0-5-%D0%BC%D0%B8%D0%BD%D1%83%D1%82.16/]Платите за уникальные фото? Хватит! Создайте 1000 своих за 5 минут[/url]
[url=http://null.0ie.ru/index.php?threads/%D0%94%D0%B0%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%8F-%D0%9F%D1%80%D0%B8%D0%BD%D1%86%D0%B5%D1%81%D1%81%D0%B0-%D0%96%D0%B5%D0%BD%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B8%D0%B5-%D0%B4%D0%B0%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B8%D0%B5-%D1%81%D0%B5%D0%BA%D1%81%D1%83%D0%B0%D0%BB%D1%8C%D0%BD%D1%8B%D0%B5-%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BA%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%B8.14/]Даосская Принцесса. Женские даосские сексуальные практики[/url]

Buy Cheap Medications Without Prescription Online From Canada

(LuckwOg, 2018.10.27 17:53)

Buy Cheap Medications Without Prescription Online From Canada:

http://myinstantfriend.com/content/buy-atopex-arimidex-zometa-allegra-fastofen-pyrantel-zometa-online-without-prescription

BabloPridi 131518336

(BabloPridi, 2018.10.26 14:28)

https://happyhare.org/blogs/143/868/elonza-donde-comprar-online http://whazzup-u.com/profiles/blogs/zidovudina-300-mg-comprar-en-una-farmacia-online-confirmaci-n-r http://vivafengshui.ning.com/profiles/blogs/cheap-cialis-60-mg-buy-online-how-to-order-cialis-canada http://ssbsavannah.ning.com/profiles/blogs/farmacia-online-donde-comprar-wormstop-mebendazole-fiable-ecuador http://whazzup-u.com/profiles/blogs/tricor-fenofibrate-160-mg-como-comprar-con-garantia-ecuador http://social.chelny.online/blogs/381/4155/discount-salmeterol-0-025-mg-order-online-how-to-buy-serevent http://vocal-buzz.ning.com/profiles/blogs/amantadina-symmetrel-comprar-com-desconto-pela-internet-portugal http://afrog617.ning.com/profiles/blogs/espironolactona-como-posso-comprar-com-desconto-aldactone-sandoz http://cdloga78.ning.com/profiles/blogs/montelukast-5mg-comprar-en-farmacia-en-linea-con-un-descuento

aiouscs

(pgdtks, 2018.10.25 17:36)

<a href=http://camadian-pharmacya.com>does viagra make you last longer</a>
raymeds generic viagra http://canadian-pharmacya.com

weight loss zanesville ohio

(Robertabuse, 2018.10.25 02:25)

Girl you love The top Burglar alarm system
<P>The ugliest concern about nearly every house owner is always are conscious of the house windows of the residential home worn out within the center of night. Put another way, an individual's worst nightmare requires you to eye witness potential thieves getting into the house. None of us programs grant an unfamiliar person end up in the house, specifically in the are lacking. When the home security systems can’t stop burglars starting from establishing your office, you can use them to perform just like a prevention. They are willing to furnish you with immediately responses. In most cases, it’s recommended that you to choose wireless home security system that accompanies really fast remedy include.</P>
<P>All other systems are of zero take advantage of, should you talk to masters. In fact, the protection personnel should be able make it easier to always. Remember the fact that security systems must send out a good alert on the group the second a person fails proper condo. You'll also have an notify in your business phone. So, you may also make perfect steps irrespective of where you're in metropolis. You can aquire oh no- your home right away to request for allow. Customer testimonials possess a substantial amount of meaning as far as deciding on the right wireless home alarm is bothered.</P>
<P>You should go internet based to enjoy a book user reviews and select a method having outrageous assortment of positive reviews. Must matter, it is a easy shop for any existing item imaginable. Might be home crisis response system, we advise that you use an item which have alternative protective cover. Within easy keywords, you will need a burglar alarm system that could present protection from excessive thunder or wind storms, tornadoes, deadly carbon monoxide along with hearth, merely to mention a few. Greatest alarms systems assist wireless technological know-how. They could warn you what's available for will make a change in your office.</P>
<P>For illustration, in the event the smoke a pipe indicator obtains turned off, you can receive a notice to your mobile phone very quickly. Might be a system, you're likely to be persuaded from a ton of choices. Just about all techniques are loaded with heaps of methods, still bear in mind that the third final choice is for you. To understand accomplish is normally look into any decision. Those that don’t a few functions inside the unit, go for only a item that doesn’t now have folks functionality. This will draw the value on.</P>
<P>Lastly, be sure you choose a home security system which often won’t cost well over your budget you've gotten specify. On the other hand, if you need to look at the top merchandise out there, we suggest that you've got a large resources, because high-end stuff continually incorporate the actual charge. Fortuitously in your case, there is dozens of taught or get trained individuals that offers freely available states to the customer. Such free of charge evaluations can assist those that desire to look for bundles because of their properties and in addition the appropriate sorts of shield with regards to their human being expectations. After all, there are many assets widely available on the internet, nonetheless urgent action to find out the place home security enterprise functions and the it is easy to take advantage of getting 1.</P>

<a href=>http://www.leichtbauschrauben.de/app/pro174/jobs/full-time/rumors-lies-and-powerlifting-belts-amazon-16891.htm
</a>

??(13)

(Buhbrurge, 2018.10.24 22:28)

Mylene!
Download: http://tttshuff.online/watch-the-marvelous-mrs-maisel-online-couchtuner-2174.html - The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel .
????
Download: http://netterzug.online/serie/Per-Anhalter-durch-die-Galaxis - Per Anhalter durch die Galaxis .
isabella set 053
Download: http://evo.financial/123movies - 123movies .
Excel VBA Macro Programming
Download: http://tttshuff.online/tvschedule/2018-10-25 - Next day .
Kodi Portable

проститутки новосибирска

(Bernardwhova, 2018.10.24 15:25)

<a href=http://lighthousegrillmv.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://hcsrocks.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://hcsrocks.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://jameshartline.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://jameshartline.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.saharatv.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.saharatv.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://hacmelabs.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://hacmelabs.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://worldgoldreserve.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>

<a href=http://hecda.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://hecda.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казани</a>
<a href=http://www.krifcher.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://www.krifcher.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Проститутки Казань</a>
<a href=http://www.psasoft.us/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.psasoft.us/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Проститутки Казани</a>
<a href=http://itwllc.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://itwllc.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Проститутки Казань</a>
<a href=http://ajconsultores.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://ajconsultores.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казани</a>

<a href=http://put.sexchika.mobi>проститутки новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>проститутки новосибирска</a>

проститутки новосибирска

(Bernardwhova, 2018.10.24 13:54)

<a href=http://www.belbrandsusa.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://www.fsgbank.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.fsgbank.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://bibleglo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://bibleglo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://ccspm.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://ccspm.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://fasterpussycatonline.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://fasterpussycatonline.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://hiawatha.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>

<a href=http://iconfaceandbody.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://iconfaceandbody.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казани</a>
<a href=http://www.mybrickoven.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.mybrickoven.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казани</a>
<a href=http://www.digitalmediacctv.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://www.digitalmediacctv.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казани</a>
<a href=http://www.allaccess-radio.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://www.allaccess-radio.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казань</a>
<a href=http://www.tahoejoefamoussteakhouse.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://www.tahoejoefamoussteakhouse.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казань</a>

<a href=http://put.sexchika.mobi>проститутки новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>проститутки новосибирска</a>

проститутки новосибирска

(Bernardwhova, 2018.10.24 05:51)

<a href=http://roomseeker.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://www.softshoulderadvice.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.softshoulderadvice.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://www.sentryselect-incometrusts.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://www.sentryselect-incometrusts.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://free2013.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://free2013.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://www.arkgov.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.arkgov.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://vinopaq.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>

<a href=http://www.countrfeit.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://www.countrfeit.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казани</a>
<a href=http://www.collegeintheusa.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.collegeintheusa.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казани</a>
<a href=http://nailsadored.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://nailsadored.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казани</a>
<a href=http://www.careerairforce.in/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.careerairforce.in/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казань</a>
<a href=http://1beyond.eu/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-nsk.mobi>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=http://1beyond.eu/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=fei.girls-kzn.mobi>Проститутки Казани</a>

<a href=http://put.sexchika.mobi>проститутки новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://put.sexchika.mobi/1000-rubley.html>проститутки новосибирска</a>

Help with the problem of potency

(Bryanabevy, 2018.10.22 19:22)

P.S. <a href=https://awi.edu/duloxetine/buy-viagra-low-price>buy viagra low price</a>

john cougar mellencamp dating meg ryan , ramah dating app

(RebeccaOpirm, 2018.10.22 03:23)

Add me kik - REMUDO



<a href=http://myhotmy.com><img src="http://vyfoo.ru/72022b5e308ae172f30660bef78f39c8.jpg"></a>























Add me kik - SOBOMA
BOMOSO
REMUDO
ASOMPO
ONOMORA





free online dating site without any payment
dating for the rich uk
serbian dating sites
top canadian dating apps
free lagna kundali match making




uk amputee dating
miniclip mini pets animal dating list
free dating sites to meet cougars
how to message someone on online dating
dragon age dating






dating forever;30
how do i hook up speakers to my pc
online dating sites in pakistan;140
naija hot dating site
geology relative dating laws
couples dating sites 100 free;20
cougar.com dating site;720












single eberswalde

Проститутки

(aBibyFaits, 2018.10.21 15:38)

<a href=https://top.girls-nsk.ru>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=https://www.girls-nsk.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru>Проститутки в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/individuals/>Индивидуалки в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/massage-salons/>Массажные салоны в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/individuals/vyezd/>Выезд шлюхи в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Краснодара</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/znakomstva/>Секс знакомства в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-irkutska.ru>Проститутки Иркутск</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-irkutska.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Иркутск</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-perm.ru>Проститутки Перьми</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-perm.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Перьми</a>
<a href=http://www.girls-kzn.mobi>Шлюхи Казань</a>
<a href=http://fei.girls-kzn.mobi/individuals/>Индивидуалки Казань</a>
<a href=http://girls-kzn.mobi/znakomstva/>Секс знакомства Казани</a>
<a href=https://fei.girls-kzn.mobi/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Казани</a>
<a href=http://penza-dosug.ru>Проститутки Пенза</a>
<a href=http://penza-dosug.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Пензы</a>
<a href=http://girls-ufa.ru>Шлюхи Уфы</a>
<a href=http://girls-ufa.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Уфы</a>
<a href=http://girls-msk.ru>Проститутки Москвы</a>
<a href=http://girls-msk.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Москвы</a>
<a href=http://dosugspb24.ru>Шлюхи Питер</a>
<a href=http://dosugspb24.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Питера</a>
<a href=http://fei.girls-nsk.mobi>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://fei.girls-nsk.mobi/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=https://ero.girls-nsk.me>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=https://www.girls-nsk.me/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Новосибирска</a>

deglrb

(gszifr, 2018.10.21 03:56)

<a href=http://canada-pharmaci.com>buy generic cialis online</a>
cialis medication http://canada-pharmaci.com

Проститутки

(aBibyFaits, 2018.10.21 02:46)

<a href=https://top.girls-nsk.ru>Шлюхи Новосибирск</a>
<a href=https://www.girls-nsk.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru>Шлюхи в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/individuals/>Индивидуалки Краснодара</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/massage-salons/>Массажные салоны Краснодара</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/individuals/vyezd/>Выезд индивидуалок в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/znakomstva/>Интимные знакомства Краснодара</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-irkutska.ru>Шлюхи Иркутска</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-irkutska.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Иркутск</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-perm.ru>Шлюхи Пермь</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-perm.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Пермь</a>
<a href=http://www.girls-kzn.mobi>Досуг Казань</a>
<a href=http://fei.girls-kzn.mobi/individuals/>Индивидуалки Казань</a>
<a href=http://girls-kzn.mobi/znakomstva/>Секс знакомства Казани</a>
<a href=https://fei.girls-kzn.mobi/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Казани</a>
<a href=http://penza-dosug.ru>Шлюхи Пенза</a>
<a href=http://penza-dosug.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Пенза</a>
<a href=http://girls-ufa.ru>Проститутки Уфа</a>
<a href=http://girls-ufa.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Уфа</a>
<a href=http://girls-msk.ru>Шлюхи Москвы</a>
<a href=http://girls-msk.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Москвы</a>
<a href=http://dosugspb24.ru>Шлюхи Питера</a>
<a href=http://dosugspb24.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Питер</a>
<a href=http://fei.girls-nsk.mobi>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://fei.girls-nsk.mobi/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=https://ero.girls-nsk.me>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=https://www.girls-nsk.me/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Новосибирска</a>

Проститутки

(aBibyFaits, 2018.10.21 00:36)

<a href=https://top.girls-nsk.ru>Шлюхи Новосибирска</a>
<a href=https://www.girls-nsk.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru>Проститутки в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/individuals/>Индивидуалки в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/massage-salons/>Массажные салоны Краснодара</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/individuals/vyezd/>Выезд блядей в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://www.prostitutki-krasnodar.ru/znakomstva/>Интим знакомства в Краснодаре</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-irkutska.ru>Проститутки Иркутска</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-irkutska.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Иркутск</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-perm.ru>Шлюхи Пермь</a>
<a href=http://prostitutki-perm.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Пермь</a>
<a href=http://www.girls-kzn.mobi>Досуг Казань</a>
<a href=http://fei.girls-kzn.mobi/individuals/>Индивидуалки Казань</a>
<a href=http://girls-kzn.mobi/znakomstva/>Секс знакомства Казань</a>
<a href=https://fei.girls-kzn.mobi/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Казани</a>
<a href=http://penza-dosug.ru>Проститутки Пензы</a>
<a href=http://penza-dosug.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Пенза</a>
<a href=http://girls-ufa.ru>Проститутки Уфа</a>
<a href=http://girls-ufa.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Уфы</a>
<a href=http://girls-msk.ru>Проститутки Москвы</a>
<a href=http://girls-msk.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Москвы</a>
<a href=http://dosugspb24.ru>Шлюхи Питера</a>
<a href=http://dosugspb24.ru/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Питера</a>
<a href=http://fei.girls-nsk.mobi>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=http://fei.girls-nsk.mobi/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=https://ero.girls-nsk.me>проститутки Новосибирска</a>
<a href=https://www.girls-nsk.me/individuals/1000-rubley/>проститутки Новосибирска</a>


« előző

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27

Következő »